Ray Charles - You Don’t Know Me

Janelle Monae - Dance Apocalyptic (2014)

One of the most unforgettable things about summertime in New York is the eclectic street music performed across the city. Janelle Monae surprises New York Cities most talented street musicians: The Drumadics at McCarren Park in Brooklyn. They put on an incredible performance that captivated an unsuspecting audience.

Fishbone - Freddie’s Dead (2014)

Living Colour - American Skin (41 Shots) (2001)

Is it a gun? Is it a knife?
Is it a wallet? This is your life
It aint no secret, no secret my friend
You can get killed just for living in your American skin